Sunshine Sewing Company, Inc. * 1821 Banks Road * Banks Business Park * Margate, FL 33063
PH: (954) 971-4810 * Email:
sewwithfay@aol.com
Where Creativity Begins...
WHEN: Nov. 12 (Thurs) 1pm - 3pm OR Nov. 14 (Sat) 8:30am - 10:30am
Will run every other month for 12 months. See dates below.

CLUB FEE: $25.00 per meeting OR
$125.00 pre-paid for six (6) meetings: Get one month free!
Includes: 1- hrs. sewing time with help, and FREE PATTERN.
Note: Club fee is non-refundable and non-transferable.

NOV. KIT FEE: $79.95

INCLUDES:
  • Presentation of a finished quilt
  • Quick review of Paper-Piecing techniques to get you started
  • How-To tips to construct your finished quilt
  • Free Pattern ($12.00 Value)
  • Sit & Sew with sewing help on Club Day
  • Sneak preview of next month's quilt
  • Get 10% discount on any purchase in the store on Club day, including next month's quilt kit. (Excludes: Janome Sewing Machines and Fay Nicoll Judaica Designs)
  • New Friends
  • Lots of laughs and encouragement
 
FUTURE DATES - Thursdays or Saturdays

Jan. 14 (Thurs) 1 pm - 3 pm
Jan. 16 (Sat) 8:30 am - 10:30 am
March 10 (Thurs) 1 pm - 3 pm
March 12 (Sat) 8:30 am - 10:30 am
May 12 (Thurs) 1 pm - 3 pm
May 14 (Sat) 8:30 am - 10:30 am
July 14 (Thurs) 1 pm - 3 pm
July 16 (Sat) 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Sept. 8 (Thurs) 1 pm - 3 pm
Sept. 10 (Sat) 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Call (954) 971-4810 to sign up

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU!!!

This Month's Pattern
"Eat Dessert First"
For Beginners & Experienced Quilters
PH: (954) 971-4810